What’s new in Sales Cloud with Summer ’13?

Join us for the Webinar “What’s new in Sales Cloud with Summer ’13?” to learn about the newest Summer ’13 enhancements in Salesforce.com CRM Sales Cloud.

The webinar series will provide updates on Salesforce.com Summer ’13 for the Sales Cloud Users, including shortcuts and tips for users and admins having detailed knowledge of Salesforce. We go beyond the basics and address the nuances that advanced users and admins need to know.

Topics covered: Sales Cloud – New in Summer ’13

Activity Changes
opportunity Splits
Price Book
Salesforce for Outlook

Wed, Jul 3, 2013

Pacific Time 9:00am
Central Time 11:00am
Eastern Time 12:00pm
London 5:00pm

The registrations for this event are closed!